state federations


State Chair: Austin Smith

National Committeeman: Nick Moore

National Committeewoman: Shia Grooman

2022 State Federation of the Year

2021 award for Outstanding Recruitment by a Young Republican state federation

STate sign up form

Are you interested in joining the Young Republicans?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.